I’m Back

Sorry I’ve been gone so long. The last semester of school was crazy busy. I was working part time at Walmart while going to school part time which gave me about 30 minutes of free time a day. Also not a whole lot happened except falling in love, ending a pseudo relationship, deciding to move to London, making a bunch of new friends and deciding that I’m really not all that great at music (I can just pull stuff out of my ass when I absolutely have to).

So yeah, gonna try and post regularly again. We’ll see how that works.

Leave a Reply

