Piles and Piles of White

So the level of snow at my college can almost come up to my knees in some spots, is everywhere, since the roads have yet to be cleared and STILL we have no classes canceled. My voice teacher did cancel my lesson, but I still have to sing in Masterclass, Choir and Jazz Ensemble despite the frigid conditions, the lack of teachers and the absurdity of the whole thing. Just watch, they’ll cancel school on a sunny day in April but when the weather gets outrageously dangerous, cold, snowy and icy, the school board acts as if it’s August.

I just wanna stay in bed with some hot cocoa and watch the snow fall.

Leave a Reply

