Finals are OVER… new desktop…

So my performance finals are over… and yes, I rocked them all up and down the street. I did really well on my piano final, far better than I expected to, and then rocked out in my theory final. And now I am hanging out a home, figuring out when I need to be ready to go home. Should I wash my clothes or not?

On a completely separate note, I have recently updated my desktop so that it looks awesome and tells me the weather.

The program is called Mach Desktop, and it rocks my world. I also added some cool icons to it so that my pictures, documents and music files are represented by cute skeleton animals.
YAY! HOLIDAYS!

Leave a Reply

