Music Vid

Not my videos, but the software I used

So I have finally returned to my place of learning to finish off the school year and sing in Vespers. I have finished editing my music video, with all the stop motion, fun and trimmings. If I had more time i think i would have had more fun with the “do do do” sections, but as it is, I’m reasonably happy with the final result. A big thanks to my parents for helping me have actors to be people in my film, and for being as beautifully attractively photogenic as I am not. Crossing my fingers that I will survive this next week (Vespers Week), with 3-4hour rehearsals every night.

One thought on “Music Vid

Leave a Reply

