Purpose

I suppose my limited reader base makes a lot of sense, considering all I write about is my boring life, which is only really interesting to me, and so this has become a somewhat selfish and one-sided pursuit. I’m just not entirely certain what I could blog about daily that would both engage me and keep the world entertained. I suppose I could create a commercial music education thing. Or random pictures. Or start complaining about political figures, celebrities or television shows. Or I could research some crazy thing that no one ever does and try every variety for a year. Or I could do a comprehensive study of a certain facet of college life. I’m just not sure what I’m willing to commit to, and what people really want to read about.

Leave a Reply

