With Regrets

I think most of us try and live our lives without regrets, but recently, I’m finding that harder and harder to do. I regret waiting too long to get things done, not doing taking initiative, or making a decision too rashly and having it end out badly. Mostly I’m tired of my life being an endless line of excuses. “I forgot, I’m sorry” or some other completely asinine, albeit often true, excuse is my main mode of communication these days. I just want to know when it will stop.

Leave a Reply

