Angles

Currently spending most of my waking moments thinking about camera shots and scenes. Which is interesting, because I don’t actually know how to shoot a shot, I just have a camera for another 5 hours before I’m required to give it back. I am considering doing a music video of Kate Nash’s “Merry Happy”, since an official one has yet to be made. The more I start to think about it though, the more I wish I had the camera for longer, or had one of my own to do side projects. It seems like everyone nowadays needs a camera, since Youtube has become the new forum where life is explored, critiqued and parodied. I would love to start making videos and posting them there, in order to get a good criticism on my work, but unfortunately all my work currently consists of is 30 seconds of a shot of pearls. I really need to step up my game.

Leave a Reply

